2018 Schedule

    Sun-Sun Apr-Jun 1-3

    Swim Team Registration
    Online

    Sat May 5

    In person Registration
    Willow Oaks Pool
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 12:00 PM

    Mon-Thu May 21-24

    Dry Land Practice
    Gosnold's Hope Park
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 6:30 PM

    We will meet at the Cedar shelter towards the back of the park across from the playground. 

    Sat May 26

    Memorial Day Celebration/Pool Opening
    Willow Oaks Pool
    Start: 10:00 AM
    End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

    Tue-Thu May-Jun 29-14

    In Pool Practice
    Willow Oaks Pool
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 6:30 PM

    Sat Jun 2

    Car Wash
    Burger King on Foxhill rd
    Start: 10:00 AM
    End: 2:00 PM

    Join us in raising funds for the swim team in a fun, team oriented atmosphere!

    Sun Jun 3

    Last day to Register/Withdraw/Order T-shirts
    Online

    Wed Jun 6

    Stroke and Turn Training
    James River Country Club
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

    Mon Jun 11

    Stroke and Turn Training
    Poquoson Pool
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

    Directionshttp://www.gpsaswimming.org/directions.htm: 

    Mon Jun 18

    Intrasquad Meet
    Willow Oaks Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jun 19

    Intrasquad Rain Date
    Willow Oaks Pool

    Date held in case of rain on previously scheduled day.

    Thu Jun 21

    Willow Oaks v Poquoson
    Willow Oaks Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)
    Add Snippet